Virtual ISA 2021| Roland DGA
Virtual ISA 2021 Mobile

Roland DGA at
Virtual ISA 2021
Wed-Fri, April 7-9

The sign and graphics industry is moving FORWARD this year with ISA Sign Expo®2021 and Roland DGA will be a major part of this immersive and interactive show. You are invited to connect and learn about our latest machines, print applications, business building tips and more, in an environment that’s safe and convenient.

Register NOW for ISA 2021

ISA Booth Schedule

Roland DGA is offering virtual attendees a packed schedule in our virtual booth of new product showcases, Q and A's with Roland DGA experts, and even a live DJ set from industry renowned vehicle wrapper and top DJ, Dallas Fowler

Date Time Booth Event
Wednesday
4/7/2021
10:00am – 10:25am PT
(1:00pm – 1:25pm ET)
How To Increase Your Versatility and Profits with a Single Printer
TrueVIS Series Workflows and Q&A
10:30am – 10:55am PT
(1:30pm – 1:55pm ET)
Can it Print on That?
LEF2 Benchtop UV Flatbed Printer Demo and Q&A
11:00am – 11:25am PT
(2:00pm – 2:25pm ET)
Premium Prints You Can Charge a Premium For
LEC2 UV Printer/Cutter Applications and Q&A
11:30am – 11:55am PT
(2:30pm – 2:55pm ET)
Key Considerations in Choosing a Flatbed Printer for Your Business
IU-1000F UV Flatbed Printing Insights and Q&A
12:00pm – 12:25pm PT
(3:00pm – 3:25pm ET)
How To Increase Your Versatility and Profits with a Single Printer
TrueVIS Series Workflows and Q&A
12:30pm – 12:55pm PT
(3:30pm – 3:55pm ET)
Can it Print on That?
LEF2 Benchtop UV Flatbed Printer Demo and Q&A
1:00pm – 1:25pm PT
(4:00pm – 4:25pm ET)
Premium Prints You Can Charge a Premium For
LEC2 UV Printer/Cutter Applications and Q&A
1:30pm – 1:55pm PT
(4:30pm- 4:55pm ET)
Key Considerations in Choosing a Flatbed Printer for Your Business
IU-1000F UV Flatbed Printing Insights and Q&A


Date Time Booth Event
Thursday
4/8/2021
10:00am – 10:25am PT
(1:00pm – 1:25pm ET)
How To Increase Your Versatility and Profits with a Single Printer
TrueVIS Series Workflows and Q&A with special guest Luis Vivas from Vivas inc.
10:30am – 10:55am PT
(1:30pm – 1:55pm ET)
Can it Print on That?
LEF2 Benchtop UV Flatbed Printer Demo and Q&A
11:00am – 11:25am PT
(2:00pm – 2:25pm ET)
Premium Prints You Can Charge a Premium For
LEC2 UV Printer/Cutter Applications and Q&A
11:30am – 11:55am PT
(2:30pm – 2:55pm ET)
Key Considerations in Choosing a Flatbed Printer for Your Business
IU-1000F UV Flatbed Printing Insights and Q&A
12:00pm – 12:25pm PT
(3:00pm – 3:25pm ET)
How To Increase Your Versatility and Profits with a Single Printer
TrueVIS Series Workflows and Q&A
12:30pm – 12:55pm PT
(3:30pm – 3:55pm ET)
Can it Print on That?
LEF2 Benchtop UV Flatbed Printer Demo and Q&A
1:00pm – 1:25pm PT
(4:00pm – 4:25pm ET)
Premium Prints You Can Charge a Premium For
LEC2 UV Printer/Cutter Applications and Q&A
1:30pm – 1:55pm PT
(4:30pm – 4:55pm ET)
Key Considerations in Choosing a Flatbed Printer for Your Business
IU-1000F UV Flatbed Printing Insights and Q&A
2:00pm – 3:00pm PT
(5:00pm – 6:00pm ET)
DJ Dallas
End your day with a live DJ set from industry renowned vehicle wrapper and DJ, Dallas Fowler.


Date Time Booth Event
Friday
4/9/2021
10:00am – 10:25am PT
(1:00pm – 1:25pm ET)
How To Increase Your Versatility and Profits with a Single Printer
TrueVIS Series Workflows and Q&A with special guest Luis Vivas from Vivas inc.
10:30am – 10:55am PT
(1:30pm – 1:55pm ET)
Can it Print on That?
LEF2 Benchtop UV Flatbed Printer Demo and Q&A
11:00am – 11:25am PT
(2:00pm – 2:25pm ET)
Premium Prints You Can Charge a Premium For
LEC2 UV Printer/Cutter Applications and Q&A
11:30am – 11:55am PT
(2:30pm – 2:55pm ET)
Key Considerations in Choosing a Flatbed Printer for Your Business
IU-1000F UV Flatbed Printing Insights and Q&A
12:00pm – 12:25pm PT
(3:00pm – 3:25pm ET)
How To Increase Your Versatility and Profits with a Single Printer
TrueVIS Series Workflows and Q&A
12:30pm – 12:55pm PT
(3:30pm – 3:55pm ET)
Can it Print on That?
LEF2 Benchtop UV Flatbed Printer Demo and Q&A
1:00pm – 1:25pm PT
(4:00pm – 4:25pm ET)
Premium Prints You Can Charge a Premium For
LEC2 UV Printer/Cutter Applications and Q&A
1:30pm – 1:55pm PT
(4:30pm – 4:55pm ET)
Key Considerations in Choosing a Flatbed Printer for Your Business
IU-1000F UV Flatbed Printing Insights and Q&A

Learn More about Business Building Technology and Meet our Latest Machines

TrueVIS Color

TrueVIS Color
Printer/Cutters

With printer and printer/cutter models that feature new Green and Orange inks, experience the color difference that the whole industry’s buzzing about.

Learn More >

IU-1000F UV-LED

IU-1000F UV-LED
High-Productivity Flatbed Printer

See how you to dramatically expand your print business by printing high quality graphics at incredible speeds directly onto media boards.

Learn More >

VersaUV LEC2 Series

VersaUV LEC2 Series
UV Printer/Cutters

See the all-in-one printing, cutting, and embossing machine provide premium quality print results on signs, displays and more.

Learn More >

 
VersaUV LEF2 Series

VersaUV LEF2 Series
UV Flatbed

Discover how to create brilliantly colorful and unique products with LEF flatbed customization.


Learn More >