Roland Academy

Webinars

Practice Lab and the DWX-4W
Thursday, February 2, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Pacific (1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern) |  Gratis

Same-Day/Next-Day Digital Dentistry at your side… Chairside!

 

What does same-day/next-day dentistry mean for your practice? With the latest advancements in technology and digital dentistry, designing and milling your dental restorations in-house is now more realistic and easier than ever. Join Dwight Blair, Dental Product Manager at Roland DGA and Francis Torres, 3shape Academy Trainer as they discuss the benefits of same day/next day milling for your clinic with 3shape’s Practice Lab and Roland’s DWX-4W dental mill.

 

Here’s what we’ll discuss in this webinar:

  • Learn how same-day/next-day digital dentistry can benefit your practice and greatly enhance your patients experience

  • How a seamless, user intuitive CAD/CAM process can increase your productivity and lower your operating costs

  • Get professional insight on CAD/CAM technology from trusted industry leaders

  • View our 6-click workflow using 3shape’s Trios Practice Lab and Roland’s DWX-4W dental mill    

Nueva tecnología CNC Roland MDX-50
mié, 15 de feb de 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Eastern) |  Gratis

Durante esta sesión conoceremos la nueva MDX-50. Esta revolucionario desarrollo de Roland le brinda al profesional de hoy la mejor tecnología CNC del mercado. Dirigida a desarrollo de productos, prototipado y fabricación en baja escala.

Durante la sesión, aprenderá:
1. Conocer cómo implementar tecnología CNC a su taller
2. Conocer tecnología de 4-ejes de fresado y sus beneficios
3. Conocer de cerca software CAM de fresado (incluido con MDX-50)
4. Conocer que materiales y geometrías se pueden manejar en MDX-50